image

Head of Department

Dr. Thanyathip Pichitkarnkar

Phone : 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3820
E-mail : thanyathip.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chuleewan Chotiwong

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3803/3822
E-mail: chuleewan.c@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Asst. Prof. Dr.Pramoch Thammakorn

Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3822
E-mail : pramocht@kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chedthida Kusalasaiyanon

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3822
E-mail: chedthida.k@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jutharat Pinthapataya

Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3805/3822
E-mail : jutharat.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Dr. Kanokrath Phongphothakul

Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3822
E-mail: kanokrath.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Dr. Nattira Horpibulsuk

Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3822
E-mail : nattirah@gmail.com

image

Lecturer

Adisak  Woraphiwut

Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ต่อ 3822
E-mail: adisak.w@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Department officer

Pornrath Rodwichen

Administration officer
Phone  0 – 2555 – 2000 ต่อ 3821
E-mail : pornrath.r@bid.kmutnb.ac.th