image

Acting Head, office of the Dean

Kittikar Kusoljittakorn

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3807
E-mail: kittikar.k@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

Academic Section
image

Acting Head of Academic

Pantip Subpolthai

Educator
Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3808
E-mail: pantip.s@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Sutthimon Inthapichai

Educator
(Education)
Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3808
E-mail: sutthimon.i@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Waritdhakan Thongdee

 Educator
(Education)

Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3808
E-mail: waritdhakan.t@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Punnawat Pibalchon


Educator
(Education and Cooperative Education)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3808
E-mail: punnawat.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Chonticha Boonsajai

Administration officer
(Cooperative Educator/Secretary of the Dean Advisory and Associate Dean)

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3806
E-mail: chonticha.bsj@gmail.com

Finance and Procurement
image

Acting Head of Finance and Procurement

Kittikar Kusoljittakorn

Finance and Accounting Analyst
(Finance)
Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3807
E-mail: kittikar.k@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Suwida Laoapirat

Finance and Accounting Analyst
(Accounting)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3809
E-mail: suwida.l@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Sujinda Sukma

Supply Analyst
(Procurement)
Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3810
E-mail: sujinda.s@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Sirichan Pornrattanapimolchai

Administration officer
(Procurement)
Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3810
E-mail: sirichan.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

Management and Administration
image
Chamaiporn  Kumpalanon

Administration officer

(Administration)
Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3811
E-mail: chamaiporn.k@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Nattaya Chaiwaree

Personnel
(Correspondence work)
Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3813
E-mail: nattaya.c@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Chatchanan Chamsang

Engineering
(Building and Vehicles)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3814
E-mail: chatchanan.c@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Mathus Wattanasin

 Engineering

(Building and Vehicles)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3814
E-mail: mathus.w@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Pattanapong  Wongsuwan

Technical Officer
(Information and Technology)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3819
E-mail: pattanapong.w@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Yothin  Sanmontree

Driver

(Building and Vehicles)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3814
E-mail: yothin.s@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

The Executive Development Program in Graduate Degree
image

Acting Head of Policy and Planning

Passapron Tangsirisathien

Plan and Policy Analyst
(Policy and Planning/ Educational Quality Assurance)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3812
E-mail: passapron.t@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image
Kwanchanok Phatiyawong

Educator

(Educational Quality Assurance/Secretary of the Dean)
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3806
E-mail: kwanchanok.n@bid.kmutnb.ac.th