image

Head of Department

Dr.Supakorn Charoenprasi

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3823
E-mail: supakorn.c@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Dr. Choosana Tiantong

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3825
E-mail: choosana.t@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Somchai Preangprom

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext 3825
E-mail: somchai.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Chitsanu Pakdeewanich

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3825
E-mail: chitsanu.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Dr. Suchadee Tumnongsuk

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3825
E-mail: suchadee.t@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Dr. Kunlasap Thongprasit

Phone: 0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3825
E-mail: kunlasap.t@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Lecturer

Sasiwimol Sukket

Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3825
E-mail: sasiwimol.s@bid.kmutnb.ac.th

image

Department officer

Chatnapa Phetsangvian  

Educator
Phone:  0 – 2555 – 2000 ext. 3824

E-mail : chatnapa.p@bid.kmutnb.ac.th